account tab

With new SSO licensing system on V3 this section just has a 'Sign-off' button for deactivating the license if necessary. You may release the used license by this button or alternatively from Standalone. Then you can activate and use it on another pc. This operation is when you are on OFFLINE mode otherwise C4D will deactivate the license on normal termination of software.

For detailed explanation regarding to Octane credentials go to this section